My True Wealth n True Health – USANA

Actually there are so many thing that we can do to generate income. Dari yang kecil kecilan, like selling kuih, menjahit or any part time job that can generate income eventhough we are doing nothing at the moment. I have ample of free time doing my current business Zazen Health Solution. That is why I try to keep myself busy with embroidary (right or not the spelling) .. hentam ajelah. Menjahit ni very … what you call … mengasyikkan … selagi tak siap selagi tu tak nak berhenti …. baju kak long hawa dah siap … boleh tahan juga cantiknya … lepas ni nak try baju sendiri … baju lama ..lepas di improvise jahit manik …jadi cun … boleh buat baju raya unutk tahun ni ….
Now I want to share my other business – USANA – that means True Health … My whole family is taking USANA supplement at the momment. ESSENTIAL the main supplement .. for me is the best one … after taking nearly a bottle … i don’t have a problem with my leg anymore. Last time … nak bangun pagi … punyalah sakit … terdenkut dengkut … terjenkit jengkit … like really orang tua. Guess orang tua pun lagi hebat tak sakit. NOW no more … bangun dari duduk boleh terus berlari … TAK PERCAYA KE ? … meh datang sini tengok. By the way, nak jadikan USANA as one of your business pun tak susah … boleh buka one business center or you can open 3 business center … not complicated. USANA has very interesting business plan … NAK TAHU lebih lanjut … you can go to http://www.usanavalley.com. If you very interested to know more about this business … you can contact me at 013-351….. Can put my number here ke?
Aisay dah hujan lak … as usual no picture for ASTRO … dah agak dah … that is why awal awal dah suruh anak angkat kain ..
okaylah that’s for now .. lega rasanya cakap ngan computer … ADIOS see ya

~ by snash on January 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
